Main Menu

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Meetings

Feb. 11, 2017

March 11, 2017

April 8, 2017

May 13, 2017

10:30 am
South Brunswick Municipal Building

Have a question for your Local Boards of Health Association?

Email us and an Executive Board member will get back to you.

Mailing Address:
New Jersey Local Boards of Health Association
PO Box 5069
Kendall Park, NJ 08824

Phyiscal Address:
S. Brunswick Health Dept.
40 Ridge Rd,
Monmouth Jct, NJ
Get Directions

Laura O’Reilly, R.N.
PO Box 5069
Kendall Park, NJ 08824


Laura O’Reilly, R.N. – President

Christine Harris – Executive Vice President

Nancy Wilson– Vice President of Membership

Valerie A. Williams – Vice President of Communications

Steve Papenberg – Treasurer

Walter Stein - Secretary

Past Presidents

John Saccenti
Paul Roman
Joan Valas
Dianna Lachman

Executive Board Members

Dr. Harris Levine, DDS
Mr. Kenneth McCormick
Mrs. Christine Harris
Mr. John C. Saccenti
Dr. George Diferdinando Jr., MD


Ex-Officio Members and Liaisons:

Michael Lakat – New Jersey Department of Health
Debee Gash / Ella Shaykevich
– New Jersey Association of Public Health Nurse Administrators, Inc.
Robert Uhrik – New Jersey Environmental Health Association
Kevin McNally – New Jersey Public Health Association
Trevor Weigle/Lisa Gulla – New Jersey Association of City & County Health Officers
William Kernan - New Jersey Society for Public Health Educators
Jo Hochman- New Jersey League of Municipalities





New Jersey Local Boards of Health 2016